Square Text logo-White.png

Zoom Webinar

Registration

Join President/CEO Paul Goldstein, Executive VP Jeff Steinberg, and the PTB Global Advisors team to get the latest briefings on developing global events.

Square Text logo.png
  • PTB Expert Webinar: "US-Japan Relations: The Geostrategic Dimension"

  • Distinguished Guest Speakers:

    • Dr. Fumiaki Kubo (President, National Defense Academy, Japan)

    • Amb. Alessandro Minuto-Rizzo (President, NATO Defense College Foundation)

  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022

  • 07:00 EDT / 13:00 Italy / 21:00 Japan

  • Registration fee: $100

To register for the Zoom webinar please click the "Buy Now" button and pay via PayPal or credit/debit card.

 

If you don't have a PayPal account, you can pay as a "guest":

  1. Click the "Buy Now" button above

  2. On the PayPal login page, click the "Create an account" button

  3. On the payment page, enter your credit card and billing details

  4. Click the "No, I don't want an account now" button at the bottom of the payment page

  5. Click the "Pay now" button

  • Webinars will generally last for one hour and will include time for Q&A.

  • PTB Global Advisors will email you with the Zoom link before the webinar.

  • We look forward to seeing you—virtually.

  • Please use the contact form at the bottom of this page if you have any questions.

 

Register for the next PTB Global Advisors expert Zoom webinar

 

"US-Japan Relations:

The Geostrategic Dimension"

Distinguished Guest Speakers: 

  • Dr. Fumiaki Kubo

  • Amb. Alessandro Minuto-Rizzo

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

07:00 EDT / 13:00 Italy / 21:00 Japan